100 Countries to LIVE broadcast, check

  • The Ashes first test takes place from Wednesday, December 8 to Sunday, December 12.
  • Each day’s play will commence at 5.30 AM in India. 
  • As is the tradition, the first test will be played at The Gabba, Brisbane.
  • Last time the sides played a test here, Australia won by ten wickets on their way to a 4-0 victory in the 2017/18 Ashes.

Australia Squad for Ashes: Pat Cummins (C), Steve Smith (VC), Alex Carry (WK), Marcus Harris, Usman Khawaja, David Warner, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson.


England Squad for Ashes: Joe Root (C), Jos Buttler (WK), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Zak Crawley, Haseeb Hameed, Daniel Lawrence, Dawid Malan, Ben Stokes, Craig Overton, Chris Woakes, Rory Burns, Ollie Pope, James Anderson, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Jack Leach, Ollie Robinson, Mark Wood

The Ashes 2021 Live Telecast Details – 100 Countries to LIVE Broadcast the Ashes 2021 LIVE

Ashes 2021 LIVE India: The series will be broadcast in India on Sony Sports Network. The live streaming of the match can be watched on SonyLiv App.

Ashes LIVE In Australia: Aussie cricket fans can watch every match of every Ashes Test for FREE, thanks to Channel 7. Coverage typically gets underway an hour ahead of play. Ad-free Ashes coverage is also available via Fox Cricket, and can be streamed on your laptop or mobile using the Foxtel Go app or the great-value streaming service Kayo Sports.

Ashes LIVE United Kingdom: In the United Kingdom, BT Sports will present the live telecast of the Test series.

Ashes 2021 LIVE USA: Willow TV will present the live telecast of the Test series in the United States and Canada.

Ashes LIVE Streaming In New Zealand: In New Zealand, Sky Sports will present the live telecast of The Ashes 2021. The live streaming of the matches will be available on the Sky Go app.

Australia vs England LIVE In South Africa: In South Africa, SuperSport will present the live telecast of the Australia vs England Test series.

Ashes LIVE Streaming – Ashes 2021/22 Full schedule
First test (The Gabba, Brisbane): Wednesday, December 8 to Sunday, December 12
Second test (The Adelaide Oval – D/N): Thursday, December 16 to Monday, December 20
Third test (MCG, Melbourne): Saturday, December 25 to Thursday, December 30
Fourth test (SCG, Sydney): Monday, January 4 to Saturday, January 9
Fifth test (The Waca, Perth): Thursday, January 14 to Monday, January 18

Source link