Australian Cricketers earnings REVEALED, Aussies earning more than Indian cricketers

Australian Cricketers earnings – Pat Cummins Salary: If you think Indian Cricketers earn the most from BCCI, than sample this. India’s Highest paid contracted cricketers Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah earn 7 Crore annually from the BCCI. In comparison, Australian captain Pat Cummins is being paid 15 Crore ($2million) annually by Cricket Australia – Follow Cricket News LIVE Updates with InsideSport.IN

Leaked rankings reveal Pat Cummins earns a cool $2million as Australian captain. The most surprising part is that Josh Hazlewood is the 2nd Highest paid Aussie cricketer. Hazlewood is pocketing cool $1.6 million annually.

  • India’s Highest Paid Cricketers: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah earn 7 Crore
  • Australia Highest Paid Cricketers: Pat Cummins $2MN, Josh Hazlewood $1.6 MN, David Warner $1.5MN

RCB beat LSG Highlights

IPL 2022 Viewership: Playoffs bring some GOOD NEWS for IPL Viewership, LSG vs RCB Eliminator garners RECORD…

IPL 2022 Eliminator: Check how THREE MUSKETEERS Rajat Patidar, Josh Hazlewood &…

Australian Cricketers earnings REVEALED, Pat Cummins getting 2MN from Cricket Australia, Hazlewood 2nd highest paid Aussie cricketer

Australian Cricketers Annual Salaries: The confidential rankings & annual retainer contract report has been released this week. Test skipper Pat Cummins is at the top of the list. Josh Hazlewood is at the 2nd place followed by David Warner.

Cricket Australia’s Leading Earners

  • Pat Cummins: $2million (includes captain’s bonus of $200k)
  • Josh Hazlewood: $1.6million
  • David Warner: $1.5million
  • Mitchell Starc $1.4million
  • Steve Smith $1.3million
  • Marnus Labuschagne $1.2million
  • Nathan Lyon $1.1million

Match payments:

– Tests: $18,000

– ODIs: $7,000

– T20s: $5,500

Australia vs India Cricketers Salary: This clearly means Aussie cricketers are making almost double than what the Indian cricketers are getting from the BCCI.

The BCCI has four categories — A+ which has annual remuneration of Rs 7 crore while A, B and C categories are valued at Rs 5 crore, Rs 3 crore and Rs 1 crore respectively.

Group A+: 27 Indian cricketers have been awarded contracts with Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah are in top bracket with 7 Crore annual salary package.

Group A has five with Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Rishabh Pant, KL Rahul and Mohammed Shami raking in 5 Cr per annum.

Screen Shot 2022 05 26 at 7.50.02 AM


Other than getting retained packages, both teams make BONUSES for Overseas Wins and otherwise. Aussies get 40 per cent match fee bonus for OVERSEAS Wins.

In India’s case their is no written clause for the WINS int he contracts but the board keep awarding the players for SPECIAL WINS. 

Follow Cricket News LIVE Updates with InsideSport.IN

Source link