Dhoni’s CSK adds a new player to IPL Squad, check

IPL 2022 – CSK IPL Squad: The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) team currently in Surat has a new addition to ther squad. Ireland pacer Josh Little has been roped in by CSK as a net bowler. Dhoni led team will use him in the nets for the entire edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022. Follow IPL 2022 Live Updates on InsideSport.IN.

IPL 2022: Thala MS Dhoni takes foot-volley CLASS of teammates ahead of Day 2 practice in Surat- Watch video

IPL 2022: CSK IPL Squad has a new addition, Ireland pacer added to Dhoni’s team as a NET-BOWLER

“Congrats to Josh Little who is heading off on a development opportunity with the Chennai Super Kings in the early stages of the upcoming IPL. The experience as a net bowler for CSK should be fantastic,” Cricket Ireland tweeted.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Sunday had announced the schedule for IPL 2022. A total number of 70 league matches and 4 Playoff games will be played in the duration of 65 days. The 15th season will start on March 26 at the Wankhede stadium with a blockbuster clash between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders.

IPL 2022: After stern warning from BCCI selectors, Hardik Pandya does a U-Turn, will attend NCA camp ahead of IPL

IPL 2022: CSK IPL Squad has a new addition, Ireland pacer added to Dhoni’s team as a NET-BOWLER

IPL 2022 Schedule: On March 27, the league will stage its first double-header starting off with a Day game at Brabourne where the Delhi Capitals will square off against Mumbai Indians. The DY Patil Stadium will host the clash between Punjab Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore at night.

There will be 12 doubleheaders in total with the first match starting at 3:30 PM IST. All evening matches will start at 7:30 PM IST. The final game of the league stage will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings on May 22 at the Wankhede Stadium.

Also Read: IPL 2022: MS Dhoni in SUPERB form ahead of IPL, hits MASSIVE SIX in CSK’s pre-IPL camp in Surat – Watch video

The schedule for the Playoffs and the IPL 2022 final to be played on May 29 will be announced later.

CSK IPL 2022 squad: MS Dhoni, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, Devon Conway, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Subhranshu Senapati, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Chris Jordan, K Bhagath Varma.

Also Read: IPL 2022: CSK’s training camp starts in Surat, ‘SUPER-CAPTAIN’ Dhoni preparing CSK for life without Deepak Chahar, Check HOW

Follow IPL 2022 Live Updates on InsideSport.IN.

– Advertisement –

Source link