Final Nominees, Time, Date, Venue, Live

Best FIFA Awards 2021: FIFA Best Awards: FIFA have revealed the final three names who will be in contention to win The Best FIFA Men’s and Women’s Player of the Year awards, Best FIFA Men’s and Women’s coach, Best FIFA Men’s and Women’s Goalkeeper and the FIFA Puskas Award. The Best FIFA Football Awards will be held for the sixth time on 17th January 2022 where they annually honour the most outstanding members of Football. Follow InsideSport.IN for the latest sports news.

Best FIFA Awards 2021: Final Nominees FIFA Best Awards, Time, Date, Venue, Live telecast details all you need to know

Robert Lewandowski, Lionel Messi and Mohamed Salah ensure three continents will be represented on the podium for the first time in 16 years. The same three – Africa, Europe and South America were represented in 2005 courtesy of Samuel Eto’o, Lampard and Ronaldinho.

When will The Best FIFA 2021 award ceremony take place?
The FIFA Best awards will take place on Monday January 17, 2022.

What time will the The Best FIFA Football Awards start?
The award ceremony will be live to watch on Monday 17th January, 2022 at 11:30 PM (IST) Indian Standard Time and 6:00 PM (GMT).

Where will the Best FIFA 2021 Awards take place? – Venue

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 will take place as a virtual event at the Home of FIFA in Zurich, Switzerland on Monday 17 January 2022.

Where to watch The Best FIFA 2021 awards?
FIFA will stream The Best awards 2021 live on its various media channels, including YouTube, Facebook and Twitter, as well as its official website. There will be official live telecast or live streaming for the audience in India.

Watch the The Best FIFA 2021 Awards Live here: Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 Live streaming

Also Read: Best FIFA Awards 2021: FIFA reveal final 3 nominees for The Best FIFA Men’s Player 2021 award; Ronaldo, Mbappe and Haaland miss out

How to vote for The Best 2021 awards?
Fans could vote for their The Best choices on Voting ran until 1am GMT on December 11, 2021.

Final Nominees for the Best FIFA Awards:

Best FIFA Men’s Player Award 2021:

Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich, Poland)
Mohamed Sala (Liverpool, Egypt)
Lionel Messi (Barcelona/PSG, Argentina)

Best FIFA Women’s Player Award 2021:

Jenni Hermoso (FC Barcelona and Spain)
Sam Kerr (Chelsea and Australia)
Alexia Putellas (FC Barcelona and Spain)

FIFA Puskas Award 2021:

Erik Lamela (TOTTENHAM v Arsenal)
Patrik Schick (CZECH REPUBLIC v Scotland)
Mehdi Taremi (PORTO v Chelsea)

Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper 2021:

Gianluigi Donnarumma (Milan/PSG and Italy)
Édouard Mendy (Chelsea and Senegal)
Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich and Germany)

Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper 2021:

Jennifer Hermoso (Spain / FC Barcelona)
Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea FC Women)
Alexia Putellas (Spain / FC Barcelona)

Best FIFA Men’s Coach 2021:

Best FIFA Women’s Coach 2021:

Luis Cortes
Emma Hayes
Sarina Weigman

Best FIFA Awards 2021: Final Nominees FIFA Best Awards, Time, Date, Venue, Live telecast details all you need to know

– Advertisement –

Source link